Louisa-Muscatine Falcons

Kathleen Herrig
Business
kherrig@lmcsd.org

Hilary Holmes
Paraeducator
hholmes@lmcsd.org

Paula Johnson
Media/Technology
pjohnson@lmcsd.org

Amy Lantigua
Curriculum Director
alantigua@lmcsd.org

Dottie Lawrence
Special Education
dlawrence@lmcsd.org

Julie Lerch
Paraprofessional
jlerch@lmcsd.org

Jennifer Malone
HS FACS Teacher
jmalone@lmcsd.org

Mike Milder
Math
mmilder@lmcsd.org

Logan Mohr
JH/HS Band Teacher
lmohr@lmcsd.org

Garren Noll
Science/Health
gnoll@lmcsd.org

Chris Parkhurst
Principal - Junior High/High School
cparkhurst@lmcsd.org

Pam Paul
Food Service

Stacy Peterson
English
speterson@lmcsd.org

Jesse Register
Industrial Technology Teacher
jregister@lmcsd.org

Linsey Reimers
Nutrition
lreimers@lmcsd.org

Dawn Rios
Nurse
drios@lmcsd.org

Heidi Sievert
Resource
hsievert@lmcsd.org

Ken Spielbaurer
Full-Time Substitute Teacher
kspielbauer@lmcsd.org

Deb Steahr
At Risk Paraeducator
dsteahr@lmcsd.org

Pam Stewart
Study Hall Paraprofessional
pstewart@lmcsd.org