Louisa-Muscatine Falcons

Wende Allender
Resource
wallender@lmcsd.org

Andrew Barger
HS Social Studies
abarger@lmcsd.org

Sunshine Barrick
Food Service

Bailie Bonnichsen
English/Language Arts
bbonnichsen@lmcsd.org

Casey Cantrell
School Administration Manager (S.A.M.)
ccantrell@lmcsd.org

Ben Corrigan
HS Social Studies
bcorrigan@lmcsd.org

Adam Crews
Agriculture
acrews@lmcsd.org

Lora Earnest
Spanish
learnest@lmcsd.org

Amanda Elliott
District Librarian
aelliott@lmcsd.org

Stephen Emrich
Math
semrich@lmcsd.org

Tanya Fordyce
Secretary
tfordyce@lmcsd.org

Eric Gabe
HS English/Activities Director
egabe@lmcsd.org

Mary Gabriel
Secretary
mgabriel@lmcsd.org

Andrew Genz
Instructional Coach
agenz@lmcsd.org

Brennan Gerst
Physical Education
bgerst@lmcsd.org

Michaela Gillette
Paraprofessional
mgillette@lmcsd.org

Mike Gillette
Paraprofessional

Michael Gronewold
HS Special Education
mgronewold@lmcsd.org

Kathleen Herrig
Business
kherrig@lmcsd.org

Paula Johnson
Media/Technology
pjohnson@lmcsd.org