Louisa-Muscatine Falcons

Dawn Rios
Nurse
drios@lmcsd.org

Kelley Rosenboom
JH Reading/Language Arts
krosenboom@lmcsd.org

Deb Steahr
At Risk Paraeducator
dsteahr@lmcsd.org

Pam Stewart
Study Hall Paraprofessional
pstewart@lmcsd.org

Amy Underbakke
Learning Center - JH
aunderbakke@lmcsd.org

Howard Webb
JH/HS Art Teacher
hwebb@lmcsd.org

Mark Wehrle
Social Studies
mwehrle@lmcsd.org

Lee Wolf
Vocal Music
lwolf@lmcsd.org