Louisa-Muscatine Falcons

Adam Crews
Agriculture
acrews@lmcsd.org

Amanda Elliott
District Librarian
aelliott@lmcsd.org

Bethany Erickson
TAG
berickson@lmcsd.org

Tanya Fordyce
Secretary
tfordyce@lmcsd.org

Tana Fourdyce
Social Worker
tfourdyce@lmcsd.org

Bethany Gabe
JH Math
bgabe@lmcsd.org

Mary Gabriel
Secretary
mgabriel@lmcsd.org

Kathleen Herrig
Business
kherrig@lmcsd.org

Kali Hills
JH Special Education Teacher
khills@lmcsd.org

Paula Johnson
Media/Technology
pjohnson@lmcsd.org

Amy Lantigua
Curriculum Director
alantigua@lmcsd.org

Jennifer Malone
FACS Teacher
jmalone@lmcsd.org

Tom Mashek
Physical Education
tmashek@lmcsd.org

Logan Mohr
JH/HS Band Teacher
lmohr@lmcsd.org

Jenny Mullikin
JH Science Teacher
jmullikin@lmcsd.org

Brittany Nowak
Paraprofessional
bnowak@lmcsd.org

Chris Parkhurst
Principal - Junior High/High School
cparkhurst@lmcsd.org

Kim Paustian
Language Arts/Reading
kpaustian@lmcsd.org

Jesse Register
JH Exploratories
jregister@lmcsd.org

Linsey Reimers
Nutrition
lreimers@lmcsd.org