Louisa-Muscatine Falcons

Jamie Pugh
Instructional Coach
jpugh@lmcsd.org

Cory Quail
3rd Grade
cquail@lmcsd.org

Linsey Reimers
Nutrition
lreimers@lmcsd.org

Alison Reynolds
Paraprofessional
areynolds@lmcsd.org

Dawn Rios
Nurse
drios@lmcsd.org

Cindy Rowe
Media Associate
crowe@lmcsd.org

Katie Seaton
1st Grade
kseaton@lmcsd.org

Grace Shanks
2nd Grade Teacher
gshanks@lmcsd.org

Laura Shoultz
Title One Reading/Math
lshoultz@lmcsd.org

Calvin Simmons
1st Grade Teacher
csimmons@lmcsd.org

Teilsen Singleton
ISCI
thennenfent@lmcsd.org

Sandi Slater
Paraprofessional
sslater@lmcsd.org

Sadie Specht
6th Grade Teacher
sspecht@lmcsd.org

Tonya Spitznogle
Paraprofessional
tspitznogle@lmcsd.org

Andrew Stephens
Kitchen Staff
astephens@lmcsd.org

Tiffany Stephens
Paraprofessional
tstephens@lmcsd.org

Pam Tomfeld
Paraeducator
ptomfeld@lmcsd.org

Kim Van Sickle
Counselor
kvansickle@lmcsd.org

Emily Van Wyk
Elementary Resource
evanwyk@lmcsd.org

Shelly VanDeMaat
Paraprofessional
svandemaat@lmcsd.org