Louisa-Muscatine Falcons

Jakob Hasley
Physical Education Teacher
jhasley@lmcsd.org

Kyla Healey
Paraprofessional
khealey@lmcsd.org

Michelle Helscher
5th Grade
mhelscher@lmcsd.org

Tara Hoyle
Primary SCI
thoyle@lmcsd.org

Lori Hutmacher
Paraprofessional
lhutmacher@lmcsd.org

Star Ibbotson
Kitchen

Jessica Kelley
Special Education Paraprofessional
jkelley@lmcsd.org

Kirsten Keltner
Paraprofessional
kkeltner@lmcsd.org

Ali Lacina
5th Grade Teacher
alacina@lmcsd.org

Lynne Lackey
Instructional Coach
llackey@lmcsd.org

Karissa Lockhart
4th Grade
klockhart@lmcsd.org

Debbie Luttrull
3rd Grade
dluttrull@lmcsd.org

Terri MacEachern
Paraprofessional
tmaceachern@lmcsd.org

Jade McGill
Paraprofessional
jmcgill@lmcsd.org

Kirstie Meyerholz
Paraprofessional
kmeyerholz@lmcsd.org

Logan Mohr
Elementary Band
lmohr@lmcsd.org

Brooke Morrison
2nd Grade
bmorrison@lmcsd.org

Kate Parkhurst
Resource
kparkhurst@lmcsd.org

Trish Parsons
1st Grade
tparsons@lmcsd.org

Darrian Plowman
Paraeducator
dplowman@lmcsd.org