Louisa-Muscatine Falcons

Olivia Barajas
Paraprofessional
obarajas@lmcsd.org

Lori Bashore
BLC - Elementary

Monica Bieri
Office Health Associate
mbieri@lmcsd.org

JoLynn Bohlen
3rd Grade
jbohlen@lmcsd.org

Kristen Brant
2nd Grade
kbrant@lmcsd.org

Sara Butler
Music / Elementary Band
sbutler@lmcsd.org

Michelle Chelf
mchelf@lmcsd.org

Amanda Elliott
District Librarian
aelliott@lmcsd.org

Bethany Erickson
5th Grade
berickson@lmcsd.org

Becky Feldman
6th Grade
bfeldman@lmcsd.org

Rebecca Ford
rford@lmcsd.org

Janita Hafner
Paraprofessional
jhafner@lmcsd.org

Liz Hafner
Paraprofessional
lhafner@lmcsd.org

Deana Hargrave
Kindergarten
dhargrave@lmcsd.org

Laura Harned
2nd Grade
lharned@lmcsd.org

Kyla Healey
Paraprofessional
khealey@lmcsd.org

Michelle Helscher
5th Grade
mhelscher@lmcsd.org

Tara Hoyle
Primary SCI
thoyle@lmcsd.org

Lori Hutmacher
Paraprofessional
lhutmacher@lmcsd.org

Star Ibbotson
Kitchen