Louisa-Muscatine Falcons

Luigi .

Olivia Barajas
Paraprofessional
obarajas@lmcsd.org

Lori Bashore
BLC - Elementary
lbashore@lmcsd.org

Monica Bieri
Office Health Associate
mbieri@lmcsd.org

JoLynn Bohlen
3rd Grade
jbohlen@lmcsd.org

Allison Bosten
Elementary Secretary
abosten@lmcsd.org

Leslie Brandt
Kindergarten Teacher
lbrandt@lmcsd.org

Kristen Brant
2nd Grade
kbrant@lmcsd.org

Sara Butler
Music / Elementary Band
sbutler@lmcsd.org

Michelle Chelf
Paraeducator
mchelf@lmcsd.org

Amanda Elliott
District Librarian
aelliott@lmcsd.org

Bethany Erickson
TAG
berickson@lmcsd.org

Becky Feldman
6th Grade
bfeldman@lmcsd.org

Rebecca Ford
Teacher
rford@lmcsd.org

Nancy Foxen
Art Teacher
nfoxen@lmcsd.org

Janita Hafner
Paraprofessional
jhafner@lmcsd.org

Liz Hafner
Paraprofessional
lhafner@lmcsd.org

Deana Hargrave
Kindergarten
dhargrave@lmcsd.org

Laura Harned
2nd Grade
lharned@lmcsd.org

Denise Hartlieb
5th Grade Teacher
dhartlieb@lmcsd.org