Louisa-Muscatine Falcons

Luigi .

Betsy Clements
Director/Teacher
bclements@lmcsd.org

Mackenzie Dawkins
Paraeducator
mdawkins@lmcsd.org

Kyla Healey
Paraeducator
khealey@lmcsd.org

Brittanie Kneese
PK3 Teacher
bkneese@lmcsd.org

Elizabeth Lamb
Paraeducator
elamb@lmcsd.org

Sara Longhurst
PK4 Teacher
slonghurst@lmcsd.org

Andrew Stephens
Paraeducator
astephens@lmcsd.org

Jamie Vircks
Teacher
jvircks@lmcsd.org

Jill Walter
Paraeducator
jwalter@lmcsd.org