Louisa-Muscatine Junior High School
14354 170th Street
Letts IA  52754

Phone: 319-726-3421
FAX: 319-726-3649

 

Junior High School Bell Schedules - 2016
     
Regular Day
Period 1   8:15 - 8:59
Period 2   9:03 - 9:46
Period 3   9:50 - 10:33
Period 4   10:37 - 11:20
Period 5   11:24 - 12:08
  C Lunch 12:08 - 12:33
Homeroom   12:35 - 12:56
Period 6   1:00 - 1:43
Period 7   1:47 - 2:30
Period 8   2:34 - 3:18
     
 2 Hr Late Start Junior High
8:15-8:46 Period 1
10:50-11:20 Period 2
11:24-11:54 Period 3
11:58-12:28 Period 4
12:32-1:02 C Lunch
1:06-1:36 Period 5
1:40-2:10 Period 6
2:14-2:44 Period 7
2:48-3:18 Period 8

Student Council

JH Student Council Officers 2015 - 16

 

JH Student Body President Max McCulley

 

8th Grade

President Jayden Seefeldt

Vice-President Hailey Wingerter

Secretary Alex Barajas

Treasurer Zoe Sulzberger

At-Large Gabe Hayes

At-Large Laken Werner

7th Grade

President Dylin O’Donnell

Vice-President Megan Corn

Secretary Johny Hyten

Treasurer Jake Schlutz

At-Large Harmony Barrick

At-Large Mae Cox


Advisor Mike Bunnell

Junior High - Staff

  Name Subject email
 Benitez, Rafael  Language Arts/Reading rbenitez-reyes@lmcsd.org 
Gilkerson, Stephanie Science   sgilkerson@lmcsd.org 
 MashekT Mashek, Tom Physical Education tmashek@lmcsd.org 
  Paustian, Kim Language Arts/Reading   kpaustian@lmcsd.org 
 507ph thumb Putnam Genz, Theresa Counselor tputnamgenz@lmcsd.org 
 Raymond Raymond, Sarah Math sraymond@lmcsd.org 
 Reimers Reimers, Linsey Nutrition lreimers@lmcsd.org 
 Underbakke Underbakke, Amy Learning Center - JH aunderbakke@lmcsd.org 
Wehrle, Mark Social Studies mwehrle@lmcsd.org  
  Will, Kathy Nurse kwill@lmcsd.org 
 205ph thumb  Will, Mike Band - JH  mwill@lmcsd.org 
   Wolf, Lee  Vocal Music   lwolf@lmcsd.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Junior High Exploratory Teachers
   Cooper, Deb

7th Grade Art - 2D

8th Grade Art - 3D

dcooper@lmcsd.org 
   Gardner, Kelly

7th Grade - Health I

8th Grade - Health II

 kgardner@lmcsd.org 
  Genz, Andrew 8th Grade - Into to Computer Coding agenz@lmcsd.org 
  Herrig, Kathleen 7th Grade - Computer Tech kherrig@lmcsd.org 
   Noble, Barbara

7th Grade - Photography

8th Grade - Videography/Film

bnoble@lmcsd.org
   Sneed, Linda 8th Grade - Industrial Tech lsneed@lmcsd.org
  Wolf, Lee

7th Grade - Music

8th Grade - Music

lwolf@lmcsd.org 

 

 

 

JH Information Night

Attached is the powerpoint that was presented at the JH Information Night on Monday, September 12th, 2016. If you have questions about any of this information, please contact Mrs. Underbakke at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.