Louisa-Muscatine Falcons

Michelle Helscher
5th Grade
mhelscher@lmcsd.org

Tara Hoyle
Primary SCI
thoyle@lmcsd.org

Jessica Kelley
PK Paraprofessional
jkelley@lmcsd.org

Lynne Lackey
4th Grade
llackey@lmcsd.org

Sue Langstaff
6th Grade
slangstaff@lmcsd.org

Karissa Lockhart
4th Grade
klockhart@lmcsd.org

Debbie Luttrull
3rd Grade
dluttrull@lmcsd.org

Terri MacEachern
Paraprofessional

Brooke Morrison
2nd Grade
bmorrison@lmcsd.org

Kate Parkhurst
Resource
kparkhurst@lmcsd.org

Trish Parsons
1st Grade
tparsons@lmcsd.org

Jennifer Rader
Paraprofessional
jrader@lmcsd.org

Tenneil Register
Literacy Coordinator
tregister@lmcsd.org

Linsey Reimers
Nutrition
lreimers@lmcsd.org

Alison Reynolds
Paraprofessional
areynolds@lmcsd.org

Cindy Rowe
Media Associate
crowe@lmcsd.org

Alisa Sage
JH Exploratories
asage@lmcsd.org

Katie Seaton
1st Grade
kseaton@lmcsd.org

Laura Shoultz
Title One Reading/Math
lshoultz@lmcsd.org

Abagael Shrader
TAG Teacher
ashrader@lmcsd.org