Louisa-Muscatine Falcons

Gale Barrick
1st Grade
gbarrick@lmcsd.org

Lori Bashore
BLC - Elementary

Vicki Beers
Kindergarten
vbeers@lmcsd.org

Monica Bieri
Office Health Associate
mbieri@lmcsd.org

JoLynn Bohlen
3rd Grade
jbohlen@lmcsd.org

Kristen Brant
2nd Grade
kbrant@lmcsd.org

Rebecca Brown
3rd Grade
rbrown@lmcsd.org

Sara Butler
Music / Elementary Band
sbutler@lmcsd.org

Cassidy Chambers
2nd Grade
cchambers@lmcsd.org

Michelle Chelf
mchelf@lmcsd.org

Jill Cochran
5th Grade
jcochran@lmcsd.org

Sharon Duytschaver
4th Grade
sduytschaver@lmcsd.org

Amanda Elliott
District Librarian
aelliott@lmcsd.org

Bethany Erickson
5th Grade
berickson@lmcsd.org

Becky Feldman
6th Grade
bfeldman@lmcsd.org

Kelly Gardner
Physical Education
kgardner@lmcsd.org

Liz Hafner
Paraprofessional
lhafner@lmcsd.org

Melissa Hagens
5th Grade
mhagens@lmcsd.org

Deana Hargrave
Kindergarten
dhargrave@lmcsd.org

Laura Harned
2nd Grade
lharned@lmcsd.org