Louisa-Muscatine Falcons

Adam Crews
Agriculture
acrews@lmcsd.org

Amanda Elliott
District Librarian
aelliott@lmcsd.org

Eric Gabe
JH Reading/Language Arts
egabe@lmcsd.org

Stephanie Gilkerson
Science
sgilkerson@lmcsd.org

Kathleen Herrig
Business
kherrig@lmcsd.org

Julie Mashek
Resource Teacher
jmashek@lmcsd.org

Tom Mashek
Physical Education
tmashek@lmcsd.org

Christina Meierotto
Counselor
cmeierotto@lmcsd.org

Barbara Noble
Art
bnoble@lmcsd.org

Chris Parkhurst
Principal - Junior High/High School
cparkhurst@lmcsd.org

Kim Paustian
Language Arts/Reading
kpaustian@lmcsd.org

Tenneil Register
Literacy Coordinator
tregister@lmcsd.org

Linsey Reimers
Nutrition
lreimers@lmcsd.org

Kelley Rosenboom
JH Reading/Language Arts
krosenboom@lmcsd.org

Abagael Shrader
TAG Teacher
ashrader@lmcsd.org

Linda Sneed
Industrial Ed
lsneed@lmcsd.org

Pam Stewart
Study Hall Paraprofessional
pstewart@lmcsd.org

Amy Underbakke
Learning Center - JH
aunderbakke@lmcsd.org

Mark Wehrle
Social Studies
mwehrle@lmcsd.org

Kathy Will
Nurse
kwill@lmcsd.org