Olivia Barajas
PK Paraprofessional
obarajas@lmcsd.org

Betsy Clements
Director/Teacher
bclements@louisa-muscatine.k12.ia.us

Nicole Doak
PK Paraprofessional
ndoak@lmcsd.org

Lori Hutmacher
Paraprofessional
lhutmacher@lmcsd.org

Brittanie Kneese
PK3 Teacher
bkneese@lmcsd.org

Elizabeth Lamb
Paraeducator
elamb@lmcsd.org

Sara Longhurst
PK4 Teacher
slonghurst@lmcsd.org

Jennifer Rader
Paraprofessional
jrader@lmcsd.org

Jamie Vircks
Teacher
jvircks@lmcsd.org