Louisa-Muscatine Falcons

Emily Brade
HR / Payroll
ebrade@lmcsd.org

Casey Cantrell
School Administration Manager (S.A.M.)
ccantrell@lmcsd.org

Emily Dixon
Administrative Assistant
edixon@lmcsd.org

Charles Domer
Business Manager
cdomer@lmcsd.org

Eric Gabe
Activities Director
egabe@lmcsd.org

Tyler Hinkhouse
Transportation Supervisor
thinkhouse@lmcsd.org

Rick Johnson
Technology Manager
rjohnson@louisa-muscatine.k12.ia.us

Amy Lantigua
Curriculum Director
alantigua@lmcsd.org

Mike Van Sickle
Superintendent
mvansickle@lmcsd.org

Aimee Wedeking
Elementary Principal
awedeking@lmcsd.org